The Dark Shores Trilogy

Book 1 Nightmares Rise

Buy now

Paradise — where nightmares sleep.

Makani Lau loves her job as a Hawaiian tour guide. When the slow season hits, she tries to drum up some work. She meets Australian tourist Flynn Cole and offers to show him the sights. Shadows from Makani’s past will put them in danger as the secrets of her island home awaken from their slumber under the volcanic soil.
Are they a match for the monsters lurking on the dark shores?

Nightmares Rise is the first book in a paranormal series.
Unlock the secrets of the dark shores.


Book 2 Shadows Deepen

Coming June 2018


Book 3 Darkness Fades

Coming soon